StaffTransparentSt Kenelm’s School Governing Body


Sarah La Porte-Jones – Parent Governor (Chair)


Vicki Wright – Co-opted (Vice Chair)


Rowena Feilden – Co-opted


Mandy Hill – Co-opted


Paula Clifford – Foundation Governor


Tricia McAleer – Foundation Governor


Stephen Rowles – Parent Governor


Andrea Fayers – Parent Governor


Theresa Ayris – Parent Governor


Jane Clapham – Staff Governor


Robin Smith – Headteacher



Peter Allen – Clerk to the Governing Body


Contact details for the governors and copies of the minutes of the full Governing Body meetings are available to view on request from the school office.

Governors, please click here to to log in to your password protected  Governors’ Dropbox.